Valerija Horvat valerija.horvat1@os-svjurij.si
Alenka Ferenc Mlinarič alenka.f.mlinaric@os-svjurij.si
Alenka Omulec Divjak alenka.o.divjak@os-svjurij.si
Alenka Karlo alenka.karlo@os-svjurij.si
Amanda Kopun amanda.kopun@os-svjurij.si
Anita Omulec anita.omulec@os-svjurij.si
Anita Zelenko anita.zelenko@os-svjurij.si
Bojana Kronvogel bojana.kronvogel@os-svjurij.si
Martina Gomboc
Boštjan Kremljak bostjan.kremljak@guest.arnes.si
Katja Perko katja.perko@os-svjurij.si
Lidija Jarc lidija.jarc@os-svjurij.si
Maja Martinuzzi maja.martinuzzi@os-svjurij.si
Maja Strah maja.strah@os-svjurij.si
Marija Ditner marija.ditner@os-svjurij.si
Marta Kurbos marta.kurbos@os-svjurij.si
Mateja Krajnc mateja.krajnc@os-svjurij.si
Mira Petek mira.petek@os-svjurij.si
Mojca Tuš mojca.tus@os-svjurij.si
Nataša Paldauf natasa.paldauf@os-svjurij.si
Peter Korošec peter.korosec@os-svjurij.si
Petra Kvas petra.kvas@os-svjurij.si
Petra Dreven petra.mauric@os-svjurij.si
Robert Črnčec robert.crncec@os-svjurij.si
Rok Lovrec rok.lovrec@os-svjurij.si
Sanja Krajnc sanja.krajnc@os-svjurij.si
Simon Alatič simon.alatic@os-svjurij.si
Špela Ros spela.ros@os-svjurij.si
Tanja Lovrec tanja.lovrec@os-svjurij.si
Vida Š. Kuri vida.stuhec-kuri@os-svjurij.si
Zofija Kolbl zofija.kolbl@os-svjurij.si